X-Pect the Best in Technical Support

Choose between single-incident support or a subscription plan

  Single-incident Support subscription
Normal Urgent Monthly Annual
Valid for a single store/URL only

$99.00

Buy

$139.00

Buy

$149.00 /mo

Buy

$82.50 /mo

Buy
Support requests included 1 1 Unlimited Unlimited
Store setup consultation and assistance. Troubleshooting        
Diagnosis and resolution of PHP, MySQL, HTML, CSS errors        
Consulting on minor adjustments        
Patch application by support team        
X-Payments support        
Hotrush 2-hour response        
Skype LiveChat        
Security patches audit Request support@x-cart.com for quote    
X-Cart installation* Purchase separately    
 

$99.00

Buy

$139.00

Buy

$149.00 /mo

Buy

$82.50 /mo

Buy

X-Pedient Support

Languages: English & Russian, Business Hours:

Location Monday — Friday Saturday — Sunday Time zone UTC offset
Moscow (Russia) 06:00 — 01:00 10:00 — 18:00 MSK UTC+3
Sydney (Australia) 14:00 — 09:00 18:00 — 02:00 AEDT UTC+11
London (UK) 03:00 — 22:00 07:00 — 15:00 GMT UTC
New York (USA) 23:00 — 18:00 03:00 — 11:00 EDT UTC-4
San Francisco (USA) 20:00 — 15:00 24:00 — 8:00 PDT UTC-7

Normal, single-incident process:

Actual response time depends on the amount of support tickets in the queue. Guaranteed response time is one business day. Inquiries should be submitted via our web-based HelpDesk or emailed to support@x-cart.com.

Urgent/HotRush requests:

In case of HotRush ticket the response time is 2 hours. If the hot-rush issue is created during non-working hours of the support department, it is processed in the beginning of the next working day.

Note: Please use the special, x-tra efficient Issue Tracker system for bug registration.

Skype Support Terms of Use

To initiate LiveChat or Phone Call, please provide us with your Skype ID and specify a time session that is best for you in the corresponding support ticket. We will arrange a time for your LiveChat / Phone Call with an available support engineer according to your preferences.

  • Can be used for Hotrush requests only
  • Available at 9:00-17:00 GMT+3 (Mon-Fri)
  • Limited by 1 hour per incident

Services Not Covered By Support**

  • Data migration
  • Custom development
  • SEO optimization
  • Web design
  • Template integration
  • Development support
  • Support for 3rd party modifications
  • Software upgrades
  • Performance issues

* Certain tasks are not included into the regular Installation Service price and may involve extra charges.
** Services which are not covered by a support subscription are available for an additional fee.