Testimonials

Michelle Ballantyne, Herb Care
Jun 14, 2014
I researched many choices before settling on x-cart, they offered the best value for money by far, and once installed, with the aid of very professional tech staff I am even more impressed by all the functions this cart comes with standard. I have just upgraded my cart after years to the newest version and couldn't be happier. The cart is ready to go right out of the box or can be modified to blend with an existing website by just changing the color codes...(the more you use it the easier it becomes ) they also have great help forums to help you out if you have any questions .. There are many mods available that you can add to your cart to customize it to any specific need, though there are tons of features included. I have a small site but this cart would work from very small to mega stores...they constantly tweak the cart to add the latest security and keep it relative via free patches and upgrades, yes Free...your license is good for life!!
Harry Boatman, GenerationMX.com
Feb 20, 2014
I am trying to get up to speed. I am not a programmer but I think your product is the best I have found.
Joseph Worthington, Cord Carry
Jan 21, 2014
X-Cart is straight to the point and doesn't feature anything unnecessary, just like our products.
Adam Gray, Party Domain Ltd
Nov 07, 2013
We found X-Cart around September 2009. We were looking for a company that could provide an e-commerce platform to help our business grow. After looking into the platform further and speaking to the Technical and Sales Team at X-Cart we decided that this shopping cart was the one for us. We started off by bringing 1 website across to the X-Cart platform, I guess to test the waters , to see how things went working with X-Cart as a team to develop a much more user-friendly website, and what's a difference. We saw an increase in our conversion rates and our admin staff loved the easy to use X-Cart back-office which helped them manage the products very well. Today I manage about 14 websites that have moved over to X-Cart from different platforms. Their Support is Excellent with Fast Responses. What I like most of all is that anything is possible, the platform can be completely customised to suit your requirements.
Joseph Worthington, Cord Carry
Nov 06, 2013
X-Cart is straight to the point and doesn't feature anything unnecessary, just like our products.
Gregg Prechelt, Pink Drinks
Oct 15, 2013
Prompt, professional, friendly, efficient - I have used xcart for many years now, I like the software and the staff make it easy to work with - I have no problem recommending xcart and its team
MyChoice@Firebridge
Oct 05, 2013
Having been a user of X-Cart for 7 years I have found this to be an excellent shopping cart product. X-Cart team most recent upgrade to Gold Plus version 4.6.1 has been smooth process. With a great site with lots of new features. I highly recommend x-payments, and cloud search extensions
Donavichi, Don Campbell
Sep 25, 2013

Today I realised that my love for X-Cart will never, ever die. I've tried to hate it, don't get me wrong: for a while there it seemed like the trendy thing to do but through it all, having developed numerous projects over the last 10 years, the one piece of software that can never be topped for e-commerce is X-Cart.

Thank you, RRF for taking the time to start this thing and thank you to the team, new and old - including all the talented and dedicated freelancers and third party companies out there for contributing throughout the years. The future's bright: the future's X-Cart.

... Don't ever stop developing it.

Much love.

Phil Saviano, Viva Oaxaca Folk Art
Aug 29, 2013
This is my first time with X-Cart, or building/running a dynamic website. My current site I built with HTML/CSS. I'm amazed at the potential of X-Cart and the sophistication of the software. Making the switch has been a lot of work, but I'm very happy that I made the change to X-Cart.
Pete Cowles, Keystone Candle
Aug 23, 2013
I have been a long time X-Cart user and have to say that I love this software. It is completely customizable, has a ton of 3rd party add-ons and mods to make your store do exactly what you want it to do and look just how you want. With the large base of knowledgeable forum users it is easy to get help when you need it too. We are so happy with X-Cart that we have just switched our second website (UScandleco) over to their software. Great job guys.
Rene Peterson, Supramatic Inc.
Jul 18, 2013

Most field service software out there are cloud based. You don't have any control over the database. If you want to customize, it costs major bucks.

X-Cart is a very flexible and power full shopping cart software. But, with a little knowledge of PHP and templates, you can customize it to do just about anything you want. There are plenty of third party code developers out there that customize X-Cart for you and don't charge you an arm and a leg.

Since X-Cart is based on MySQL, you have full control over your database. Run queries, reports, export, import... whatever you need, it's right there.

Deborah Parsons, Quiet Cricket
Mar 20, 2013
X-Cart and their team are the BEST ECOMMERCE SOLUTION OUT THERE. It took 4 years for me to find a program that is this powerful, especially for the cost. X-Cart is so customizable, you really can do anything with it, if you try. Then even when you get stumped on how to accomplish a task in X-Cart, their engineers are RIGHT THERE, all the time. With the click of a mouse they are there to get you over any hurdles you might encounter. They have the best developers and support team I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Fast friendly service making sure that you are able to get the most out of your X-Cart program. After spending thousands of dollars and getting ripped off by many so called "Ecommerce Developers" I could not be happier. As with X-Cart I have been able to design and build my ecommerce site, myself, my way, with some assistance here and there from their AMAZING support team. One of my favorite things about X-Cart is the unlimited boundaries you have to customize your site the way YOU want it to look. The other is the fact that it has no limits as to how many products you can put up for sale. Many other systems have really small limits, 500 products, 2000 products, etc limiting how far your business can grow. However, with X-Cart, you have endless potential and room to continue to grow rapidly. We are currently in the process of loading over 20,0000 products and still going with ease in X-Cart. Thank you so much for designing an affordable program that is so much more than just a shopping cart and exceeded all expectation that we had going into this setup and design. The X-Cart program and their team have really been the ultimate solution to all our business start up issues. Thanks to them we can now hit the ground running. Confident that X-Cart will get us exactly where we want to be. Value For Money.
Renee M., MiM Toy
Dec 11, 2012

X-Cart and FinestShops redefined how our company sells online when they created a website that allows our customers to custom-build their own dolls. Shoppers can now choose doll features such as hair color, eye color, and outfit styles right on our website, and orders are submitted directly to our warehouse for direct shipment to a customer.

The X-Cart software program made it a painless transition, and FinestShops gave us a fabulously redesigned website with custom functionality. Best of all, now our customers can use their imagination when they shop with us online.

Jure D, Enakupi
Nov 22, 2012

We have been using X-Cart services for almost 10 years. Currently, we are running 5 heavily customized shops with all of the customizations made by the X-Cart development team. I must also say that X-Cart's support is one of the best I have used. They always solve all issues and provide useful upgrades. The best thing about support, is that it is available practically 24 hours and you can solve things faster than you would be able to with employees. So for me, X-Cart is my number one choice for shopping cart software.

Something I especially like about the X-Cart shop is that is has all the important features already built in... makes our job easier!

Shona Fisher, Shoes2u
Aug 27, 2012
We have been using X-Cart since 2005 to run an online shoe retail business. It is so scaleable - everytime we want to implement a new feature there is always an X-Cart module ready to go.
Arjan Bos, Orongo
Aug 15, 2012

Here in Groningen in the Netherlands we begin to appreciate X-Cart more and more. The road was long and hard, but now we're reaching a point that our 75+ providers and 1.000+ customers are beginning to form a very inspiring community. The foundation of all our activities is the work X-Cart has put in, many people are working daily with the software and we are just very thankfull for that!

I miss a button for praise for X-Cart. I can find complaints in the menu, but not praise! And that is what we like to do, give thanks and praise to all employees of X-Cart.

Chris Kikel, Total Voice Technologies
Aug 10, 2012

I looked at many ecommerce solutions before deciding on x-cart. If I didn't choose x-cart, I don't think my business would have been this much of a success. Thanks for developing such a great product and providing first-class technical support!

Ed Craig, Junie Moonies
Jan 27, 2012
Thank you for always being the company I know you to be and never disappointing me. You are such true professionals.
Bronislava Prakhiy, Bright Tomato Learning
Jan 14, 2012

Bright Tomato was an idea born in 2005 and the store went on-line with only a few products in the range and a standard out-of-the-box X-Cart e-commerce solution. It was affordable, extremely easy to use and could be maintained even by a user who had almost no technical knowledge. Qualiteam was an amazing support resource who assisted with installation, customisation and provided general guidance. As the store expanded and the range grew we realised that it was time to build our brand and invest into a professional-looking website. We hired an x-cart developer to create our new Bright Tomato Learning Store which went Live in 2009.

With a myriad of amazing add-ons x-cart enables us to provide not only great products but also a great customer experience to our customers. The "Buy Together" module, for instance, allows customers to view what other people with similar tastes have purchased and what products they can buy together to save. Our site now also ranks well in Google thanks to the solid SEO principles and features of the E-commerce site. We are excited for the future because with X-cart the possibilities for improvement are endless.

Lars Jansen, ModPC
Jan 13, 2012
ModPC as it sits today is the culmination of over 2 years of hard work, sweat and tears. Through trial and error we have waded through 4 different shopping cart solutions in this time and now that we have settled with X-Cart it appears we have finally achieved what we set out to do. If only we had gone with X-Cart at the start. Other systems were either too full of bugs and security holes, had shocking inventory control or had next to no decent 3rd party developers available to do the custom work required to manage our inventory. X-Carts support is excellent. The system itself is extremely well finished. There's no feature bloat to complicate things and any feature you do not require can simply be turned of never to be seen again. After all our experiences with other systems 3rd party developers we can also confidently say that X-Cart has by far the most professional 3rd party modules, support and technical expertise. All in all it's been a very rewarding experience getting our business to where it is today. We just wish we'd started on the right foot from the beginning. With X-Cart. Lars Jansen Managing Director http://modpc.co.nz
Lars Jansen, Jansen Internet Limited
Jan 12, 2012
ModPC as it sits today is the culmination of over 2 years of hard work, sweat and tears. Through trial and error we have waded through 4 different shopping cart solutions in this time and now that we have settled with X-Cart it appears we have finally achieved what we set out to do.[...] All in all it's been a very rewarding experience getting our business work with X-Cart.
Buddhika Perera, OneCreations Ltd
Jan 06, 2012

Business Brasserie is doing perfect with X-Cart. We believe the user friendliness of the X-Cart system made our site extremely popular thus making good sales since we launched the website.

Lindsay Gee, The Hot Tub Lady
Dec 28, 2011
The nice thing about X-Cart is that it works right out of the box. Even the provided skins are well designed and SEO friendly. The great people at Qualiteam are also really responsive to questions and always responded to any concerns (which were few) very quickly. After using X-Cart I wonder why anyone would use anything else.
Michael McBride, Sizzle Factor
Dec 02, 2011
As a company who adores X-CART, we're always happy to show people how flexible it can be and what we can do with a great solution such as this. The feature set is perfect for clients of really any size and the new admin in 4.4 is great.
Richard McLester, Conical Sphere Group UK
Dec 02, 2011

X-Cart has been the ideal solution for us because once we had learnt the Smarty template structure, we could make the platform do absolutely anything we wanted.

We needed a shopping cart platform that was highly customisable and gave us complete control. Our range of clients & shops have different specifications for selling their products so we needed to customise each part of our site depending on what products we were selling. One example of this was that we had to use X-Configurator to design a custom wine gift box. We've also used a variety of other modules to showcase our clients products.

We also needed a platform that would be upwards compatible - so that in the future as we have different clients coming on board, we would be able to update the site accordingly. We have found X-Cart has really leant itself to this.

If we have had any problems, more often than not the solution has been in the X-Cart online forum.

We can't recommend X-Cart highly enough, it is an excellent e-commerce

Stephan Shaw, Unemployed Philosophers Guild
Oct 20, 2011
X-Cart did so much of what we wanted out of the box. All we needed was a good template file which we bought and then modified. Now we have everything we want. The Folks at Qualiteam were also really responsive to questions and always helped in a timely way. Our skin was provided by thexcartstore.com.
Helen Jones, The Optic Shop
Oct 13, 2011
Great Product, Great Support and Great Value
Billy Bacon, Nature's Remedy
Oct 13, 2011
Being able to put an eCommerce website together from the comfort of your home creates an awesome opportunity for so many people to augment their income, not only for themselves but for their local businesses who currently only sell in a retail environment. Thank You X-Cart!
Matthew Glanfield, MiniWarGaming
Oct 12, 2011

The main reason that x-cart has allowed us to grow our business is the flexibility of its mod system. I have been able to customize it to do exactly what my store has needed to do.

We don't just sell our products, we have an upsell system, a points system, an advanced coupon system, a clearance system, a daily deal system, and many other systems that have all added to our bottom line.

If you are shopping for an e-commerce solution, x-cart should be on the top of your list.

Ana Blake, Leather Lust Enterprises, LLC
Oct 08, 2011
We've been using X-Cart since 2004 and our customers find our store easy to navigate and pleasing to the eye. We've received praise from many of our customers on the design layout as well as the speed of our site numerous times. With all the features available in the standard X-Cart Gold, it remains a a cost-efficient and valuable asset of our company.
Peter Kuntz, Snaaitaart
Oct 05, 2011

As x-cart webshop developers from Webcreatives we built webshops for others for more than 5 years now. Now we decided it was

time to bring our knowledge about e-commerce and x-cart in practice and started building a shop our own. This resulted in www.snaaitaart.nl which sells candy pies for children and grownups. The x-cart platform helpes us a lot in running our business.

It's stable and fast and it's a pleasure to know that people from x-cart are always there to help in case of problems with the system.

Luke McCoy, i156 Inc.
Sep 20, 2011
X-cart was one of the easiest shopping carts I"ve every installed and worked with.
Sruly Markowitz, StoreSigns.com
Sep 16, 2011
Great e-commerce platform. We were able to get up and running quickly with a heavily modified cart system. The customized modification and third party API integration were easy to implement, thanks to X-Cart's strong coding.
Carol, Diamond Petal
Sep 14, 2011
X-Cart is fantastic. Starting out with a small start up cost xcart was recommended to me after hearing many horror stories about people forking out a lot of money for websites that you ended up having no control over, this is the main reason why I choose xcart. Not only do I have total control over my web management but I have learnt so much along the way. Its much cheaper to maintain the site and spend little by little on updating than paying a web company to do it for you!
Artemis Lisserman, CompressionSale.com
Aug 16, 2011
Our company needed a dynamic shopping cart, that was very user friendly and customizable. We looked around a little bit, and decided on the X-Cart. We have been exceedingly happy with our decision. Not only is X-Cart an economical choice, it is a powerful one as well. A great E-commerce solution for small to medium sized ecommerce sites.
Eric, Eleven Inc
Aug 12, 2011
I've been working with X-Cart for 7 or more years now and I always look for to installing the latest version just to see the improvements. It's amazing how far this shopping cart has come.
Jonny Vaughan, Organise-Us.com
Aug 08, 2011

I helped Organise Us set up their X-Cart shop which was previously set up on a bespoke system written for them by another developer. We quickly got to grips with how X-Cart worked and how easy it was to adjust templates and functionality of the base installation.

My client is extremely happy with their new site that has much more functionality than they originally imagined it would.

Jean-Luc ANDRE, Lighthouse Products
Aug 06, 2011

While i wanted to directly make the right choice for my first e-commerce website development, i first spent all the necessary time to compare both free and commercial e-commerce softwares.

My first idea was to go for a free e-commerce program as Prestashop or Magento. However, as i read so many problems and bugs that those webmasters had to face everyday, i prefered to go for a commercial e-commerce software that could have a reliable support behind even if i had to pay for... I also wanted to be sure that if would have to face to development difficulties i could either count on the help of the forum community or the support from the company.

So, that is why i quickly understood that X-Cart was exactly what i was searching for.

Thanks for the X-Cart Community forums and the professional support from the X-Cart company as they can always solve your problem when you need if you did not find any other way. Because time is also money !

X-Cart is really the best choice in e-commerce software that i could find.

Laura, Judaica Kingdom, LLC.
Jul 22, 2011

We have recently moved to phenomenal Xcart with endless possibilities that Xcart offers we are positive about our success in near future.

We were very limited using YAHOO shopping cart and few others, the main important fact is that beside the great design with Xcart there are numerous known modules and 3rd party extras available to this product, you can find modes for anything you can imagine! this is a unique bonus privilege that many other cart do not offer!

Despite our fresh experience with Xcart, we could see many great and useful features which even the Big carts like YAHOO are not even capable to offer.

Simon Cad, TshirtPusher.com
Jul 20, 2011
We have been with X-cart since 2006, and have gone through a few of their versions. The platform has been stable, and reliable through our different growths. A strong developer community also makes Xcart a good choice since support is widely available.
Michael Micacchi, The T-Qualizer Store
Jul 14, 2011
The eCommerce architecture that X-Cart provides has always been a perfect fit for our growing company. The base package on its own is well worth the money, and the ability to pick and choose additional modules have allowed us to only buy the features that we need.
Henrik Oskarsson, Acetec AB
Jul 08, 2011
X-Cart made all our wisches come true about how we wanted our store. Fresh, light and professional.
Janita Lalila, Seishido.biz Brushes
Jul 08, 2011
Seishido.biz were once run by a self coded and well working shopping script that was sadly not able to delivery egoods at once by allowing transfers after payments. X-cart for me was the perfect solution after giving all kind of recommended shopping systems a try. X-cart for sure was the best choice and I am still more than happy with it. Sales increased and customers are happier than before. The time you save is perfectly placed in customer care once X-cart is doing all your technical online work. I can highly recommend that service to everyone who is planning to create an online store or switching systems. You can't go wrong with this one...
Manuel, Cordoba Spanish Factory
Jun 29, 2011
X-Cart Pro is the best way to manage a shop where providers take care of his own products, allowing unlimited configuration with shipping, zones, prices, discounts, etc. Thanks to xcart our dreams will come true soon allowing export worldwide Wine, Oil, jam, cheese, special food, Jewelry, ceramics, etc. from many factories in spain
Sue De Landre, Skateboard Express
Jun 22, 2011

I have just installed the facebook mod. I have been looking for a solution that would give me a shopping function on my facebook page and I haven't been able to find anything that could do multi-currency and handle the fact that I have two sites in different countries and one common facebook page. This mod doesn't do it out of the box but X-Cart made it work for me and I'm also very happy with the help from Konstantin and the support people.

I really like this as a solution to what I was trying to do. Because it's really pulling X-Cart through as a feed from the store into a facebook tab, then I'm not dealing with separate inventory management or payment systems.

Sergio Soares, Globalmetodo, Lda
Jun 10, 2011
Excellent shopping cart, has evolved over time ...Continue to modernise the way to sell online
Steven Horne, tekutaro.com
Jun 02, 2011
It's been a fantastic success.
Martin Procter, Promart Supplies Ltd
Jun 01, 2011
X-Cart is a fabulous product which allows me as an absolute novice, to set up an e-commerce business at very low cost. As my knowledge and experience grew, x-cart's ever increasing functionality catered for my increasing requirements. In my opinion, the best e-commerce template in the world. I started on v4.1.11 and v4.4.3 looks even better.
Gavin Trippe, 2 Wheel Parts Supply
Jul 19, 2014
I have used x-cart for years and I had a great opportunity to develop a very large e-commerce system from the ground up. I have had x-cart complete all the complex development task and could not have asked for more from them, they are very very talented bunch. It does take time getting used to just email communication but if you are very orgonzied you can work well with them.
Maree Dennison, Mauve Interactive Pty Ltd
Jul 14, 2014
X-Cart Team are excellent. Our Migration to their Platform was seamless with the Tech Staff at X-Cart handling all the work.
David Coggan, Carolyn Nussbaum Music Company
Jul 14, 2014
Back in 2012 Carolyn Nussbaum Music Company realized we needed the power and functionality of X-Cart over the LiteCommerce platform that we had been successfully running on for the previous 6 years. The envisioned data migration and platform change was a daunting task for the business owner but something that needed to be done. Upon the initial engagement with the X-Cart team regarding the migration they were very reassuring and confident that the change would be not only be feasible with little business process disturbance but also very satisfying for our business once completed. During the 2012 year the migration experts at X-Cart guided us as to which release of XC would be the best for us to go to. They set up no less than two development and test environments over the life of the project and worked closely with us to properly map product data fields as needed to the new platform. Customer data along with continuity of order numbering was maintained and advice was provided on how to bring the existing customers into compliance with the more robust security of the new platform. The X-Cart migration team repeatedly gave us ample time to test and review the multiple migration iterations each time transparently resolving issues found previously. Our eventual launch and final data migration happened seamlessly on New Years Day evening of 2013. The X-Cart team was wonderful to work work throughout the process and we have been very happy with our new X-Cart store.
Jerry Carta, Team A.T.E.
Feb 13, 2014
I couldn't be happier with the finished product and the entire 'development lifecycle'. You guys really make it easy for me and the end product speaks for itself. For custom development, I don't usually shop around... only because I know what I'm getting with you guys, and that's the BEST. A million thanks,
Dennis Hughes, MyChoice@Firebridge
Nov 05, 2013
We are using x-cart for 10 years. We are very satisfied with the product. For me the best thing is support. We are heavy user of support and its custom development services and i must say that they never disappoints us. Last thing we had problems with Cloud search which is the best module. The fault was that we have by mistake blocked cloud search IP. The support helped solve us problem in a hour.
Randy Sell, Scents-Of-Asia
Jun 13, 2013
Not an easy project but the coder got something working quickly and finalized it to spec with 2 revs
Andrew
Jun 03, 2013
The work that has been done and is still being done on my site has only one word to describe it - PERFECT! I am very happy with everything so far, they have created a professional and artistic site that I can be proud of. Thanks to Albina and the whole gang at Qualiteam for making our company's website the best that it can be
Markus Walther, Walliser-Weine
May 13, 2013
very professional and well done!
J. Petersen, 7 Digit Concepts LLC
Dec 10, 2012
Thanks Xcart for helping make our dream store come true. Not only was it easy, but the customizations and technical support your company provides is top of the line in my book. With us being new to eCommerce you really made it easy and helped us along the way. We look forward to opening another xcart store very soon.
David C. Hayes , D&W Retailers
Sep 18, 2012
Good job! This is exactly what we needed and you did it very well.
Jatin Patro , Common People Services, LLC
Sep 13, 2012
Zero Bugs. Works as expected.
Markus Walther , walliser-weine.ch
Aug 28, 2012
Very quick and as ordered. Stable without problems from the beginning. excellent work at a good price. thanks
Tatiana Mikhailenko , Coolgraphicstuff
Aug 18, 2012
Very happy with the services! Thank you very much for your great help!!!
Asim Jalali , ANVentures Ltd T/A Body4Real.co.uk
Jul 23, 2012
Great work!
Will Barker , Will Barker
Jul 09, 2012
Yes - this development was well handled, and works seamlessly as we required. Good work.
Jerry Carta, The Other Website Company
Jun 04, 2012
I couldn't have asked for anything better - a million thanks!
Jaroslaw Lomnicki , "Ceenter" Jaroslaw Lomnicki
May 04, 2012
Excellent service.
Edward Craig , Junie Moonies
Apr 05, 2012

Working with the Qualiteam at XCART always such a pleasure. Professionalism is what comes to mind when I think about the service and support I have gotten over many years. The Quality of Service is second to no one.

T de Rot, Romach Tuin en Parkmachines VOF
Feb 25, 2012
I am very pleased with it. It works excellent and saves me a lot of time. Thanks for developing
Matthew Heath , Smartvisit Solutions
Feb 13, 2012
As always, an excellent job with no need to revise any development completed. Right on the first time round!
Jennifer Miller , TrueFit Dog Coats
Oct 17, 2011
Great Job! Exactly what I needed. I haven't had one hysterical customer that can't figure out why their card won't go through all season. What a relief. Thanks for doing such a fine and timely job!
Gerry Mayer, Kopykake Enterprizes
Jun 26, 2014
You guys are ALWAYS Awesome and eager to help. Thank you sooooo much :)
Michelle Ballantyne, Herb Care
Jun 11, 2014
Very Happy, Julia was very helpful, patient and professional in helping me get my updated x-cart store installed and running smoothly, I would recommend you in a heartbeat. Thank You.
Jerry Carta, Team A.T.E.
Jun 10, 2014
I have only the highest praise for Xcart and it's support staff. Kind, knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous. I couldn't get by without your help and expertise. YOU ARE GREATLY APPRECIATED :)
Jamie Bassett, Jamie Bassett
May 22, 2014
I requested assistance for two modules that needed to be installed and Qualiteam was immediately available to help me. Big thanks to Eugene and his colleagues for taking care of this request so quickly. Excellent service. We feel as though we are in good hands with Qualiteam. They are a great company to work with.
Craig Preston, VizMotion, Inc.
Apr 23, 2014
Prompt and thorough fix + comprehensive explanation = outstanding service
David Coggan, Carolyn Nussbaum Music Company
Apr 22, 2014
Quick response from Danila, thanks to the forum for identifying the problem, maintenance for issuing the patch AND DANILA for making it complete!
Phil Saviano, Viva Oaxaca Folk Art
Mar 14, 2014
Denis Bykov handled this problem quickly, correctly, and with good communication and a friendly manner. I'm very pleased with the way he fixed this problem for me.
Online Lesson Videos, Troy Brenningmeyer
Feb 03, 2014
Danila Rocks!!!! So fast. Thanks man!
HUILIN ZHU, NextE.com.au
Jan 25, 2014
This is one of the best services that I have ever experienced. Thanks so much for Mr Roman and X-Cart technical support team!!!
Stephen King, Billionaire Boys Club & Ice Cream
Jan 20, 2014
Helpful support, total success in the end. Happy I went with Qualiteam to solve this issue instead of trying to hire someone else to do it. Thank you!
Kevin Shoemaker, Primax Mfg. & Trading, Inc
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you very much for your professionalism. We have been a faithful X-Cart client for many years, and it's nice to see X-Cart cares about that. Thanks again for all your help.
globalMarsha, Karin Ellison
Jan 10, 2014
Second time I have used this service and equally well satisfied to the first time I used it. I really like Denis Bykov's work. He is attentive to the problem I present and to all the details. Really appreciate that. Thank you!
Brooke Stant, Villainess
Nov 28, 2013
Quick remedy! The team gave me all the information I needed to correct the issue myself, as well as the option of having them correct it (painlessly!). Very satisfied!
Adam Gray, Party Domain Ltd
Nov 07, 2013
We found X-Cart around September 2009. We were looking for a company that could provide an e-commerce platform to help our business grow. After looking into the platform further and speaking to the Technical and Sales Team at X-Cart we decided that this shopping cart was the one for us. We started off by bringing 1 website across to the X-Cart platform, I guess to test the waters , to see how things went working with X-Cart as a team to develop a much more user-friendly website, and what's a difference. We saw an increase in our conversion rates and our admin staff loved the easy to use X-Cart back-office which helped them manage the products very well. Today I manage about 14 websites that have moved over to X-Cart from different platforms. Their Support is Excellent with Fast Responses. What I like most of all is that anything is possible, the platform can be completely customised to suit your requirements.
Dan Gillbanks, The LED Guys
Oct 26, 2013
As a new member to your software, automated processing service, including customer support, i simply admire how your website and service has been created to funnel, by guiding new members to easily adopt the way you do business...and with only one personal phone call from support, to ask me if i needed any help, I felt like i had know the company for years...Its very clever....I Love it,
Martin lansky, The Mission Boutique
Oct 20, 2013

Roman is a X-cart Rock Star!!! I got all my shipping problems worked out and they had been bothering me for weeks. He was very patient and always responded very quickly, multiple times in a shift and had the right answers. He explained things simply so that I could understand what the problem was and worked with him to get it fixed.

Roman is a real X-Cart asset!

Marcelo D'Avila, Buy Great Things
Sep 30, 2013
The support is excellent! Sergey Fomin did a great job helping me out with a x-cart upgrade. I think with a support team like that - x-cart company will always be in the customers heart! God Bless all of you!
Linda L Moore, Moore Cakes & Cookies
Jul 25, 2013
Thank you so much for your superior customer service, it means so much to me.
John Legg, Great Western Microsystems Ltd
May 29, 2013

I never ceased to be amazed by the superb features X-Cart has.

Also, I would like to congratulate your Tech Support team for their brilliant service. Their willingness to dive into my module code and track down errors is making the process of porting our current site content to X-Cart far less painful than otherwise it would have been.

Buy a support contract, especially when starting with X-Cart. It offers excellent value for money and the support staff will dig deep into your code to solve problems if necessary.

Keep up the good work!

J. Petersen, 7 Digit Concepts LLC
Dec 10, 2012
Thanks Xcart for helping make our dream store come true. Not only was it easy, but the customizations and technical support your company provides is top of the line in my book. With us being new to eCommerce you really made it easy and helped us along the way. We look forward to opening another xcart store very soon.
Gergo Jenei, CamBuy
Nov 05, 2012
I would like to commend X-Cart on the level service you have provided to CamBuy. The website you have designed and customised for us has become invaluable tool for our business to move forward. We are very pleased with your level of commitment, dedication, and especially, the turnaround times on our projects. In addition, dealing with your professional and responsive team has even helped us improve our own customer service. We definitely look forward to doing future projects with you.
Rebecca Klukas-Brewer, Prairie Moon Nursery Inc.
Sep 28, 2012
We have been an x-cart customer for 4 years now and have had mostly good experiences with the support service provided. The answers are prompt and staff is courteous and seems to be very knowledgeable with a very good level of English.
David K, Hawaiian South Shore LLC
Sep 26, 2012
Ive been using Xcart for the past 8years and Ive seen many improvements and upgrades, with each upgrade my site seems to run better and most important it gets more visitors. For the past year I opted into the subscription base tech support with hesitation. The reason I hesitated is because usually with subscription based things you pay for a service and in the beginning you get excellent then over a period of several months the service seems to slow down BUT not with the people at Qualiteam. Each time I ask them to look into a problem it has been looked at right away. Usually in one or two days. I am super happy with the service and its well worth the money. I believe I got more than my monies worth.
Jorge C. Alexandres, Flower Factory, Inc.
Sep 25, 2012

I would definitely recommend the software and services to my friends and other potential customers, you bet I will! I am really impressed with the level of professionalism your company operates, it is hard to find good companies with that type of approach anymore! Most of good companies get too busy and eventually the customer service goes down the drain.

Please keep your customer and tech support services at the level you have them now, it really makes a pleasant experience to deal with QualiTeam's personnel!

Matt Clark, Natural Bio Health
Aug 29, 2012
I have been using X-Cart for about a year now and have been incredibly happy with the software and the service. I am not a web developer, so I have needed to use the technical support service many times. Everyone has been incredibly helpful and has been able to do any task that I need done. I'd recommend X-Cart to anybody that wants to sell online.
Chris Kikel, Total Voice Technologies
Aug 10, 2012

I looked at many ecommerce solutions before deciding on x-cart. If I didn't choose x-cart, I don't think my business would have been this much of a success. Thanks for developing such a great product and providing first-class technical support!

Helen Jones, The Optic Shop
Oct 13, 2011
Great Product, Great Support and Great Value
Baptiste, Terra Japonica
Dec 28, 2012
After searching here and there on the net trying to find a shopping cart that was fitting my needs and rejecting all biased blogs and disguised ads under fake competitors I went with XCart in 2010. I got really pleased with it but since my market is mostly Europe I had to find a host there. The experience was terrible, I got disgusted a bit, leaving my projects on stand-by. So, I decided to try out X-Cart hosting service since I liked the product. It all went like a charm. Great support (pricy if you really need fast help but it's worth it), emergency support really fixes everything even in the dead of the night. I also had a problem with mail server settings willing to use GoogleApps instead, Qualiteam configured it for free and paid me back the ticket cost without even asking, just because we cannot do it by ourselves. That's plain honest business as you rarely see.
Scott S. Mielock, Heidi Brueggeman, Inc. dba SUGAR
Jan 31, 2012
Throughout the recent years our company has been growing and seeing a lot of success and we needed to find a cart that would not only look professional, but provide the flexibility, functionality, and security we needed without breaking the bank. Although we opted for complete customization, x-cart has provided so many features within the scope of our design WITHOUT extra fees that we had to choose it. Another thing I opted for was having x-cart host my site. That really allows the freedom to seek help when needed as I can simply send an email to qualiteam and it is routed to the exact department. Most times the next morning my request is fulfilled. My only other request is that x-cart keep up the outstanding customer service.
Kaaren Burcul, WineXpress
Jan 17, 2012

So far service has been excellent and I have been very happy with the support and the product.

Based on performance I definitely plan to renew my hosting when the time for renewal comes.

Jimmy, RapidFlowers.com.au
Aug 01, 2011
Your hosting service is so perfect in customer support! We have another x-cart shop with other hosting provider and we are going to move it onto your serve in the future.
Juegopolis.com.mx
May 31, 2011
I have very good comments regarding my hosting services hired with you, as we moved from my servers located at Rackspace - Cloud sites because my website was running very slow. But since we moved to x-shops hosting the website started taking life. Great stability and specially speed and performance that really make a difference.
Shafiq Khan, Chamber of Commerce East Lancashire
Jun 06, 2014

We’ve been using X-Cart for many years and I’m happy to see how it’s evolved over few years.

Our workload is quite full most of the time so to ease some of the demands from our clients we now use X-Cart to help us with our Design Integration.

This works by us designing the store page concepts and sending them to X-Cart’s design team to break them down into store template pages. We’ve been doing this since 2012 and have been really pleased with the results. I have a great working relationship with Alfiya (Our Design Quotation Specialist) who understands exactly how we work and what our requirements are.

They also think ‘outside the box’ and offer us other suggestions on how we can achieve certain results which is refreshing rather than just doing what we require. Once we commit to a project they provide clear and accurate deadlines which in my experience are always met.

I’m more than happy to recommend X-Cart for their Design Integration Service. Thanks Guys!

Paul Windas, DIY 2 GO Ltd
Aug 29, 2012
I've been extremely impressed with your work. I think the design looks fantastic and I can't wait for the site to go live. I was impressed with the imput you put into the design as well rather than just sticking with what I asked. It's helped to improve the overall site design.
Tatiana Mikhailenko, CoolGraphicStuff.com
Aug 28, 2012
Thank you so much for your great help!!!! We received many positive responses from customers regarding the new website design. We are very grateful for all your help with our webstore!!!
Scott S. Mielock, Heidi Brueggeman, Inc. dba SUGAR
Jan 31, 2012
I believe this is one of many threads related to my design as a whole. There are still some small projects you are working on, but this is regarding the major design of customization and integration. I will say besides some small issues it has been very easy working with you on this project. I would not hesitate one minute in building another project with x-cart. Our business SUGAR with our store shopsugar.com is something we just started; however, there are other ecommerce related ventures we are seeking to initiate in the near future. I will be looking at x-cart and qualiteam as my first option in building my other ecommerce business. Thank you.
Kaveh Alizadeh, KAVI Corporation
Sep 30, 2011
Nataly Batanova and the X-Cart design team have gone above and beyond in their design of our new web site's banner system and overall layout. They delivered a cohesive set of images that relate well with each other and successfully convey the scientific image of our company. As this was our first time working with X-Cart's design team, we were concerned about how much management would be required over the project by our own staff, but we are happy to say that the X-Cart team was capable of working very efficiently on their own while collaborating with us to address our requirements as the designs evolved into their final form. We recommend them highly and will certainly consider them again in the future for the next version of our site.
Ready to open your store? Get Free Trial
Title bar: 
Our Clients
}